## <u>Udall Foundation Special Board of Trustees Meeting (Electronic – via teleconference)</u> <u>February 12, 2019</u> <u>Attendee List</u>

[As of 2/12/19]

(10 out of 11 voting Trustee positions are filled. Quorum = 6 voting members)

Quorum was met at the start of this Special Board of Trustees Meeting (7 voting members were present and voted to go into Executive Session. See record of votes below.)

## **Trustees & Trustee Rep. Attending:**

## Vote to go into Executive Session (Y/N)

(v) Eric D. Eberhard, <i>Chair</i>	Υ
(v) Dr. Anne J. Udall, <i>Vice Chair</i>	Υ
(n-v) Edward A. Boling, CEQ Trustee Representative	Rep for Nonvoting Trustee
(v) Camilla C. Feibelman, Trustee	Υ
(v) James L. Huffman II, <i>Trustee</i>	Υ
(v) Tadd M. Johnson, <i>Trustee</i>	Υ
(v) Mark T. Nethery, <i>Trustee</i>	Υ
(v) D. Michael Rappoport, <i>Trustee</i>	Joined meeting after the vote
(n-v) Dr. Robert C. Robbins, Trustee	Nonvoting Trustee
(v) Charles P. Rose, <i>Trustee</i>	Υ

## **Trustee Not Attending:**

- (v) Lisa Johnson-Billy, Trustee
- (v) James F. Manning, Trustee
- (v) = Voting Trustee position (per Udall Foundation Enabling Legislation)
- (n-v) = Nonvoting Trustee position (per Udall Foundation Enabling Legislation)